Twitter

Radikális őszinteség mozgalom

Ez egy olyan blog, amelyben a mozgalom híreit teszem közzé, továbbá beszámolok arról, hogy mit kavarok. Nem igérek semmit, de az a szándékom, hogy "ami a szívemen, a számon." Ez Dr. Telkes József személyes blogja. Kérdezhetsz bármit, legfeljebb azt mondom, "passz". Az esetleges vitákat nem fogom moderálni.

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Ghost People*

2011.02.20. 22:33 DOKI

There are some people, I do not know the number of them, dare to dream. The Person I have heared from, Bob Goshen, a highly successful speaker, trainer, and coach. While I am writing this I listen to him. It is easy to re-connect after 15 vears (or so). That time we used tapes, at least 3 hours a day. If you drive, you listen tapes from Bob Goshen, Zig Ziglar? or Brian Tracy. Or Randy Gage. Bob Goshen is among the bests, and listen to him make me more conscious in work. My productuvity went up, while work on my future questions to ask. If you want to join me in collecting more knowledge please do not forget to consider him as you create your personal program of self-development or PPSD as we like to say.

So there are seome people dare to dream. One of them is Bob, with his unforgattable humor and energy. But why not help me to collect any story or anthing related to him. We already have Fiala Fun Club, why not create on for him? Please join us at Facebook to follow the story of a remakable men. And women, as we will speake, I hope, with Kathy, wife of Bob Goshen.

Come with me to the Facebook page right now to check the latest news.

This is the day of Biegelbauer Pal, Pali, as we called him. Ten years ago God decided to come him back from the Earth. I try to follow him and looking for mediums willing to share their experiences free for the audience we are. We listen. As time is running - and short, as we know, - I try to start as fast as I can from the next week....

*This is a test of Freeland 1..0

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://radikalisoszintesegmozgalom.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr302675764

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása